Naturally Yours Vermont Herbal Gifts
My Account:  Log In

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0  view cart
Home > Show Schedule
 

Show Schedule

          2017 Show Schedule                 

                     

beCAUSE Craft Show

Ross Sports Center
St. Michaels College

Colchester, Vermont
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 9:30-4


51st Vermont

 Maple Festival Craft Fair
Bellows Free Academy, South Main Street
St. Albans, Vermont

Friday, April 28, 2017, 12-5
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 10-5
Sunday, April 30, 2017, 10-4


21st Annual Vermont Craftworkers Spring Craft Show

Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, Vermont

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 9-5
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 9-4


Winooski PTO Spring Craft Show

Winooski High School
Winooski, Vermont
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9-4
       

46th Annual LARAC June Arts Festival

Glens Falls City Park
Glens Falls, New York

Saturday, June 17, 2017, 10-5

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 10-5

 

Annual June Lake George "Fireman's Festival" Arts & Crafts Show

Shepard Park, Canada Street
Lake George, New York

Friday, June 23 2017, 10-8
Saturday, June 24 2017, 10-8
Sunday, June 25, 2017, 10-4

                       
Burklyn Arts Council 47th Annual Summer Craft Fair
Bandstand Park
Lyndonville, Vermont

Saturday, July 1, 2017, 10-4

                                                              

                              

 

Bristol 4th of July Festivities

 Main Street

Bristol, Vermont
Tuesday July 4, 2017, 9-4

 

   

 Middlebury Art on the Green

In the Park next to St. Stephens Church

Middlebury, Vermont

  Saturday, July 22, 2017, 9-4 


Lake George "Festival of the Lake"

Downtown Lake George
Directly on Canada Street in Front of Shepard's Park
Lake George, New York
 
Friday, August 4, 2017 12-8

Saturday, August 5, 2017, 10-8

                     Sunday, August 6, 2017, 10-6

                    

                                                                                                            

56th Annual Summer Art in the Park Craft Festival 

Main Street Park (at the Junction of Routes 4 & 7)
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 10-4
Sunday, August 13, 2017, 10-4
 


Annual August Lake George "Fireman's Festival" Arts & Crafts Show

Shepard Park, Canada Street
Lake George, New York
Friday, August 18, 2017 10-8

Saturday, August 19, 2017, 10-8

Sunday, August 20, 2017, 10-4

                                                                                    

                                        

Summer Solstice Maine Craft Show

 Wells Jr. High School

Route 1

Wells, Maine

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10-4
Sunday, September 10, 2017, 10-4
  

 

Eagle Mills Arts & Crafts Show 

383 County Road 138

Broadalbin, New York (near Saratoga, NY)

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 9-5

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 9-4    
 

Eagle Mills Arts & Crafts Show 

383 County Road 138
Broadalbin, New York (near Saratoga, NY)

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 

9-5

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 

9-4
 

56th Annual Fall Foliage Art in the Park Craft Festival 

Main Street Park (at the Junction of Routes 4 & 7)
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10-4
Sunday, October 8, 2017, 10-4
 


CVU 13th Annual Craft Fair

CVU High School 

Hinesburg, Vermont

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 9-4

                                    

37th Annual Essex Fall Craft & Fine Art Show

Champlain Valley Exposition

Essex Junction, Vermont

  Friday, October 27, 2017, 12-6

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 9-6

                   Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10-4                   


 45th Annual SUNY Plattsburgh Fall Arts & Crafts Fair 

Suny Plattsburgh Field House

167 Rugar Street

Plattsburgh, New York

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 10-5
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 10-4

 Vermont Handcrafters 60th Annual Craft Show
Sheraton Hotel & Conference Center
 South Burlington, Vermont
Friday, November 17, 2017, 10-8

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10-6

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 10-5

 
                                                                

Greater Barre Craft Guild Arts & Crafts Show

Barre Auditorium
Main Street

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 9-5

Sunday, November 26, 2017, 9-3