Naturally Yours Vermont Herbal Gifts
My Account:  Log In

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0  view cart
Home > Show Schedule
 

Show Schedule

          2021 Show Schedule                 

                     

55th Vermont Maple Festival Craft Fair


Canceled due to Coronavirus
Visit us online - we are still filling orders
Bellows Free Academy, South Main Street
St. Albans, Vermont

Friday, April 23, 2021, 12-5 
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 10-5
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 10-4


25th Annual Vermont Craftworkers Spring Craft Show


Virtural On Line Show
Visit us online - we are still filling orders

Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, Vermont

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 9-5
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 10-4

                                                                 

50th Annual LARAC June Arts Festival


                                 Rescheduled to August 2021 due to Coronavirus
Visit us online - we are still filling orders

Glens Falls City Park
Glens Falls, New York

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 10-6

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 10-4

 

Annual June Lake George "Fireman's Festival" Arts & Crafts Show


Canceled due to Coronavirus
Visit us online - we are still filling orders
Shepard Park, Canada Street
Lake George, New York

Friday, June 18 2021, 10-8
Saturday, June 29 2021, 10-8
                       Sunday, June 20, 2021, 10-4
                       



Burklyn Arts Council 50th Annual Summer Craft Fair


Visit us online - we are still filling orders
Bandstand Park
Lyndonville, Vermont

Saturday, July 3, 2021, 10-4


                                                   

          

Bristol 4th of July


Canceled due to Coronavirus

Visit us online -we are still filling orders

 Main Street Park

Bristol, VT

                   Sunday, July 4, 2021, 10-4 

                 

     

                                                                                                            

60th Annual Summer Art in the Park Craft Festival 


Main Street Park (at the Junction of Routes 4 & 7)
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10-6
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 10-4
 



Annual August Lake George "Fireman's Festival" Arts & Crafts Show



Visit us online - we are still filling orders

Shepard Park, Canada Street
Lake George, New York
Friday, August 20, 2021 10-8

 Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10-8

                                                                                     Sunday, August 22 2021, 10-4

                                                                                  

                                        



                                                       Vermont Holiday Craft Shop                                                                                                       

University Mall

Located in the vacated "The Children's Place" Store in the center of the Mall across from Claire's      

Dorset Street

South Burlington, VT

October 1st, 2021 thru December 31st, 2021

10 a.m. till 7 p.m.



Vermont Hand Crafters Big E Gallery 


Canceled due to Coronavirus

Visit us online -we are still filling orders

                                                                                     
Big E Expo
                                                                                                   Vermont Building
       West Springfield, Mass.
September 17- October 3, 2021


60th Annual Fall Art in the Park Craft Festival 


Main Street Park (at the Junction of Routes 4 & 7)
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 10-5
Sunday, October 10, 2021, 10-4
 


 

CVU 14th Annual Craft Fair


CVU High School 

Hinesburg, Vermont

Saturday, October 16, 2021, 9-4

                                    


40th Annual Essex Fall Craft & Fine Art Show


Champlain Valley Exposition

Essex Junction, Vermont

  Friday, October 22, 2021, 12-6

Saturday, October 23, 2021, 9-6

       Sunday, October 24, 2021, 10-4      

             


  Vermont Hand Crafters 62nd Annual Craft Show

Virtural On Line Show
Visit us online - we are still filling orders
Double Tree Hotel
(Formerly The Sheraton) 
 South Burlington, Vermont
Friday, November 19, 2021, 10-8

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 10-6

Sunday, November 21, 2021, 10-5

 
                                                                

Greater Barre Craft Guild Arts & Crafts Show


Canceled due to Coronavirus
Visit us online - we are still filling orders
Barre Auditorium
Main Street

Saturday, November 27, 2021, 9-5

Sunday, November 28, 2021, 9-3