Naturally Yours Vermont Herbal Gifts
My Account:  Log In

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0  view cart
Home > Show Schedule
 

Show Schedule

          2019 Show Schedule                 

                     

beCAUSE Craft Show

Ross Sports Center
St. Michaels College

Colchester, Vermont
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 9:30-4


53rd Vermont Maple Festival Craft Fair

Bellows Free Academy, South Main Street
St. Albans, Vermont

Friday, April 26, 2019, 12-5
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 10-5
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10-4


23rd Annual Vermont Craftworkers Spring Craft Show

Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, Vermont

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 9-5
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 10-4

       

48th Annual LARAC June Arts Festival

Glens Falls City Park
Glens Falls, New York

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10-6

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 10-4

 

Annual June Lake George "Fireman's Festival" Arts & Crafts Show

Shepard Park, Canada Street
Lake George, New York

Friday, June 21 2019, 10-8
Saturday, June 22 2019, 10-8
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 10-4

                       

 

Bristol 4th of July Festivities

 Main Street

Bristol, Vermont
Thursday July 4, 2019, 9-4


Burklyn Arts Council 49th Annual Summer Craft Fair
Bandstand Park
Lyndonville, Vermont

Saturday, July 6, 2019, 10-4

                                                   

                           


Lake George "Rockin with Ronald"

Festival to Support Lake George's New Family Retreat
Dowtown Lake George
Directly on Canada Street in Front of Shepard's Park
Lake George, New York
 
Friday, August 2, 2019 12-8

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 10-8

                     Sunday, August 4, 2019, 10-5

                    

                                                                                                            

58th Annual Summer Art in the Park Craft Festival 

Main Street Park (at the Junction of Routes 4 & 7)
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 10-4
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 10-4
 


Annual August Lake George "Fireman's Festival" Arts & Crafts Show

Shepard Park, Canada Street
Lake George, New York
Friday, August 16, 2019 10-8

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 10-8

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 10-4

                                                                                    

                                        

Summer Solstice Maine Craft Show

 Wells Jr. High School

Route 1

Wells, Maine

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 10-4

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 10-4  


Hand Crafters Big E Gallery 

                                                                                   
Big E Expo
                                                                                                 Vermont Building
 West Springfield, Mass.
September 13-29, 2019

26th Northeast Street Rod Nationals

Craft Fair Expo

Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT

Friday, September 20, 2019, 9-5

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9-5

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9-1

 

CVU 14th Annual Craft Fair

CVU High School 

Hinesburg, Vermont

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 9-4

                                    

39th Annual Essex Fall Craft & Fine Art Show

Champlain Valley Exposition

Essex Junction, Vermont

  Friday, October 25, 2019, 12-6

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9-6

                   Sunday, October 27, 2019, 10-4                   


  Vermont Hand Crafters 62nd Annual Craft Show
Double Tree Hotel
(Formerly The Sheraton) 
 South Burlington, Vermont
Friday, November 22, 2019, 10-8

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10-6

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 10-5

 
                                                                

Greater Barre Craft Guild Arts & Crafts Show

Barre Auditorium
Main Street

Saturday, November 30, 2019, 9-5

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 9-3

                                                                            

Collins Perley Crafts Show

Collins Perley Complex
890 Fairfax Road Street
St. Albans, Vermont

To be Determined